Meeting Time: May 31, 2019 at 6:00pm PDT
The online Comment window has expired

Agenda Item

CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS: June 5, 2019 - Wednesday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Study Session June 11, 2019 - Tuesday - 6:00 PM - Closed Session, 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting June 25, 2019 - Tuesday - Meeting Cancelled July 9, 2019 - Tuesday - 6:00 PM - Closed Session, 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting July 18, 2019 - Thursday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Joint Meeting with All Boards and Commissions July 23, 2019 - Tuesday - 6:00 PM - Closed Session, 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting August 13, 2019 - Tuesday - No Meeting (Dark) August 27, 2019 - Tuesday - 6:00 PM - Closed Session, 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting September 4, 2019 - Wednesday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Study Session September 10, 2019 - Tuesday - 6:00 PM - Closed Session, 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting September 24, 2019 - Tuesday - 6:00 PM - Closed Session, 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting October 2, 2019 - Wednesday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Study Session October 8, 2019 - Tuesday - No Meeting (Re-scheduled to Oct. 10) October 10, 2019 - Thursday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Closed Session and 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting October 22, 2019 - Tuesday - 6:00 PM - Closed Session, 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting November 6, 2019 - Wednesday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Study Session November 12, 2019 - Tuesday - 6:00 PM - Closed Session, 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting November 18, 2019 - Monday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Closed Session and 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting November 21, 2019 - Thursday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Mayor Rotation November 26, 2019 - Tuesday - No Meeting (Re-scheduled to Nov. 18) December 4, 2019 - Wednesday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Study Session December 10, 2019 - Tuesday - No Meeting (Re-scheduled to Dec. 12) December 12, 2019 - Thursday - Adjourned Regular Meeting: 6:00 PM - Closed Session and 7:00 PM - City Council Meeting December 24, 2019 - Tuesday - No Meeting (Dark)